RSS

Another persons girl

05 Oct

Title : Another persons girl
Date : AD 2008 October 5
Location : Sithalapakkam, Chennai.

I had a lengthy conversation with one of my clients, we need to develop a software in Windows, so he gave me is own DELL XPS to me. Just started to work with his laptop, something really strange happened to me, it was like spending time with another persons girl. A truly unpleasant experience.

If I did love a girl, I wouldn’t mind interacting to another one, else I simply can’t live in this world. But changing Laptops is like indescribable painful experience. This Lenovo, has got some thing in it that I want. I wonder how am I going to feel when it wears out.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 5, 2008 in Personal

 

Leave a Reply

 
