RSS

Stop sending wish mails

14 Jan

Its stupid. I opened my personal and company email accounts and I found a bunch of Pongal greetings delivered by my friends. The result, I have spamed them all. This thing truly sucks. Before and on on every festive date I get a bunch of greeting emails. They are such high in number that it makes reading other important emails tough.

I don’t know what to say to those idiots who call them self as my friend. Either they have no brains to think or they are pretending to be insane. I truly don’t know. Why can’t they tell ‘happy Pongal’ to a beggar in street a destitute, a person who is in doldrums. Why on Earth they think that that I won’t be happy on festive season. This is truly nuts.

People, please send your crap emails to those who identify them self as your friends and stop mailing me these crap things. I know its Pongal. I know we should be happy. I know blah blah blah, I am not a amnesia patient to be remained about it year after year. It truly sucks.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 14, 2011 in Electronic Freedom, Personal

 

One response to “Stop sending wish mails

  1. Sajib

    February 4, 2011 at 9:19 AM

    That’s true. I start getting wish mails before every occasion but it sucks. However, I don’t spam them neither do I ask them not to do it. Spamming those will prevent further important emails from the same recipients and asking them not to send wishes will sound rude to them.

    So, I’ve just got used to it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
